BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018–2019

President

Michael Bednar
Palouse Ridge Golf Club
P.O. Box 397
Pullman, WA 99163
509-592-3794
mbednar@palouseridge.com

Vice-President

Cory Brown
Overlake Golf & Country Club
8000 NE 16th St.
Medina, WA 98039
425-454-1841
cbrown@overlakegc.com

Secretary

Chris Concienne
Helena Agri-Enterprises
4802 N. Florida St.
Spokane, WA 99217
509-536-2634
ConcienneC@helenaagri.com

Treasurer

Geoff Haynes
Galena Ridge Golf Course
701 Bunker Avenue
Kellogg, Idaho 83837
760-522-3573
geoffh@silvermt.com

Past President

Jacob Close
Sudden Valley Golf & Country Club
4 Clubhouse Circle
Bellingham, WA 98229
360-746-8440
turfcare@suddenvalley.com

Board Members

Ivan Gibbs
Leavenworth Golf Club
P.O. Box 247
Leavenworth, WA 98826
509-548-6027
Ivangibbs88@yahoo.com

Blane Hezel
Useless Bay Golf & Country Club
5725 S. Country Club Dr.
Langley, WA 98260
360-321-1846
blane.hezel@uselessbaygolf.com

Dave Kennedy
Vancouver Golf Club (retired)
771 Austin Ave.
Coquitlam, B.C. V3K 3Ns
Canada
236-985-9459
dave.kennedy1501@gmail.com

Rick Michel
Broadmoor Golf Club
2340 Broadmoor Drive, E.
Seattle, WA 98112
425-766-7143
ricksmichel@gmail.com 

Russell Vandehey
The Oregon Golf Club
25700 S.W. Pete's Mountain Rd.
West Linn, OR 97068
503-655-4533
super@oregongc.com

Executive Director

Paul Ramsdell
Northwest Turfgrass Association
1802 Weatherswood Dr., N.W.
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
253-219-8360
msparks90@aol.com