2017 NTA Conference

Registration  |  Schedule & Education  |  Sponsorship Levels  |  Travel Directions

CONFERENCE REGISTRATION

*Indicates required field




*

*

*

*

*

*

*


If you are not an NTA Member

NTA membership is required to attend the NTA Conference.

Select the box below to also be invoiced $75 for NTA membership for 2017 and 2018.

Members of the WWGCSA and IEGCSA are automatically NTA members.

Select

Packages

Full Package—Double Occupancy at $690

  • Lodging for two nights at The Lodge at Suncadia
  • Two educational sessions
  • Two rounds of golf at Suncadia
  • Two dinner receptions
  • One plated brunch
  • One plated breakfast

Select

Full Package—Single Occupancy at $895

  • Lodging for two nights at The Lodge at Suncadia
  • Two educational sessions
  • Two rounds of golf at Suncadia
  • Two dinner receptions
  • One plated brunch
  • One plated breakfast

Select

No-Golf Package—Double Occupancy at $575

  • Two nights lodging
  • Two educational sessions
  • Two dinner receptions
  • One plated brunch
  • One plated breakfast

Select

Registration packages are also available for students and spouses.

Please contact Paul Ramsdell, the Executive Director of the NTA for details and pricing. 253-219-8360

*Payment Information

2017 Conference Sponsors

western-equip.com

pacificgolfturf.com

Scott Backstrom
971-269-9555
sbackstrom@pacificgolfturf.com

Mike Korvas
425-367-3899
mkorvas@pacificgolfturf.com

Steve Lebsack
509-953-6482
slebsack@pacificgolfturf.com

Alex Little
425-422-6499
alittle@pacificgolfturf.com

Michael McNeil
206-510-4951
mmcneil@pacificgolfturf.com

planet-turf.com

Jason Otto
425-422-1648
 jason@planet-turf.com

Kelly Bowen
509-919-1145
kelly@planet-turf.com

Jim Connolly
509-951-0270
jim@jccturf.com

wilburellis.com

Matt Wilkinson
253-347-5601
mwilkinson@wilburellis.com

iconmaterials.com

Bob Brunjes
253-261-8021
bbrunjes@oldcastlematerials.com

tewalrath.com

Tom Walrath, Jr.
253-606-7014
tom@tewalrath.com

Jackie Klein
253-606-4272

helenachemical.com

Chris Concienne
conciennec@helenachemical.com
509-536-2634

ewingirrigation.com

Manny Pina
916-835-9530
mpina@ewingirrigation.com

cpsagu.com

Sean Watts
503-640-2371
sean.watts@cpsagu.com

wa-rock.com

Tim Carlson
253-318-6000
tim@wa-rock.com

landolakes.com

rainbird.com

Shane Riley
360-926-4561
soriley@landolakes.com

Josh Heersink
360-599-7199
jtheersink@landolakes.com

horizononline.com

rainbird.com

Scott Mutchler
scott.mutchler@horizononline.com
206-396-1382

Bret Ramsey
bramsey@rainbird.com
626-852-7075

hdfowler.com

Richard Simpson
425-864-8256
richs@hdfowler.com

Julia Wiebenga
425-864-6344
juliaw@hdfowler.com

ridgetopgolf.com

Kip Kalbrener
253-312-2005
kip@ridgetopgolf.com 

amvac-chemical.com

Rennie Kubik
360-546-5954
renniek@amvac-chemical.com

Joe Chavarria
360-952-0399
chavarria1282@comcast.net

millerdesigngolf.com

Mark Miller
206-285-9991
mark@millerdesigngolf.com

vgm.com

Willis Self
801-201-4869
willis.self@gcm.com


Sponsorship Opportunities