2018 NTA Conference

Lodging  |  Registration  |  Schedule & Education  |  Sponsorship Levels  |  Travel Directions

REGISTRATION

*Indicates required field




*

*

*

*

*

*

*


If you are not an NTA Member

NTA membership is required to attend the NTA Conference.

Select the box below to also be invoiced $75 for NTA membership for 2018 and 2019.

Members of the WWGCSA and IEGCSA are automatically NTA members.

Select

Packages

Full Package—Double Occupancy
$550

  • Includes lodging for two nights at The Marcus Whitman Hotel
  • Two educational sessions
  • Rounds of golf at Wine Valley and Walla Walla Country Club
  • Two dinner receptions
  • One breakfast
  • One lunch

Select
____________________

Full Package—Single Occupancy at $675

  • Includes lodging for two nights at The Marcus Whitman Hotel
  • Two educational sessions
  • Rounds of golf at Wine Valley and Walla Walla Country Club
  • Two dinner receptions
  • One breakfast
  • One lunch

Select
____________________

No-Golf Package—Double Occupancy
$425

  • Includes two nights lodging
  • Two educational sessions
  • Two dinner receptions
  • One breakfast
  • One lunch

Select

Registration packages are also available for students and spouses.

Please contact Paul Ramsdell, the Executive Director of the NTA for details and pricing. 253-219-8360

*Payment Information

2018 Conference Sponsors

turfstar.com

Jeff Perry
253-398-2966
jeff.perry@turfstar.com

Kelly Bowen
509-701-1467
Kelly.bowen@turfstar.com

Ashley Burke
206-501-7252
Ashley.burke@turfstar.com

Shawn Frisbee
206-501-7248
shawn.frisbee@western-equip.com

Roy Studebaker
509-994-3943
roy.studebaker@western-equip.com

Carl Taylor
253-266-6052
carl.taylor@western-equip.com

wilburellis.com

Jason Otto
jotto@wilburellis.com
425-422-1648

Jeff Schwab
jschwab@wilburellis.com
360-661-5131

horizononline.com
rainbird.com

Scott Mutchler, Horizon
206-396-1382
scott.mutchler@horizononline.com

Nick Newman, Horizon
208-762-3399
nick.newman@horizononline.com

www.horizononline.com

Scott Ellwood, Rain Bird
503-351-7299
sellwood@rainbird.com

helenaprofessional.com

Chris Concienne
509-536-2634
conciennec@helenaagri.com

walrath.com

Tom Walrath
tom@tewalrath.com
253-606-7014

Jackie Klein
jackie@tewalrath.com
253-606-4272

amvac-chemical.com

Rennie Kubik
renniek@amvac-chemical.com
360-546-5954

target-specialty.ca
target-specialty.com

Jason Hooper
jason-hooper@target.specialty.com
target-specialty.ca
604-317-2476

Tony Lasher
tony.lasher@target.spcialty.com
target-specialty.com
503-252-2732

nutrien.com

Sean Watts
sean.watts@nutrien.com
503-989-1907

wa-rock.com

Tim Carlson
tim@wa-rock.com
253-318-6000

millerdesigngolf.com

Mark Miller
mark@millerdesigngolf.com
303-954-0550

hdfowler.com

Julia Wiebenga
juliaw@hdfowler.com
425-864-6344

Richard Simpson
richs@hdfowler.com
425-864-8256

Tyson Stewart
Tysons@hdfowler.com
208-410-9369

syngenta.com

Randy Rider
randy.rider@syngenta.com
503-789-5242

ridgetopgolf.com

Kip Kalbrenner
kip@ridgetopgolf.com
253-686-5477

bossod.com

Bert Bos
info@bossod.com
800-267-7763

grigg.co

Michael Steve
michael.steve@brandt.co
330-618-1477


Sponsorship Opportunities